Share short messages with people near you.
{{token ? 'Share with people nearby' : 'Choose a handle'}}
{{160 - typing.length}}
{{displayHandle(message.from)}}
Tweet · {{message.from == handle ? 'Delete' : 'Block'}} · {{fullDate(message.date)}} {{formattedDate(message.date)}}
No messages to show.

Note: You can peek at other locations by passing the co-ordinates in the URL.
Sample link

@{{handle}}
0 blocked users
{{displayHandle(blockedUser)}}

By logging out you will lose all control over this profile. Your old messages will show a ghost icon near your handle. This handle will be instantly available for anyone to register.

APP OFFLINE

Check your internet connection.